Certified quality

 

GA-tec and its branch offices have more than 20 certificates, all aligned with the key activities of a leading system installer for building services and a facility management service provider. Quality assurance with verifiable processes, environmentally-friendly processes through to the smallest detail and project management that is geared to strict health and safety regulations – not only customers benefit from the resulting safety and added value potential.

 

Credit-worthiness is one of the central assets of any sound TBS partner. It is also required for operative reasons to be able to handle large-scale projects and to purchase expensive power units for the customer, for example. GA-tec assures this by means of a credit-worthiness certificate – the first company to do so in the economic region of Heidelberg. The commercial CrefoZert was issued in 2013 by Creditreform Heidelberg and renewed in 2014. It certifies the credit-worthiness of GA-tec Gebäude- und Anlagentechnik GmbH.

 

GA-tec attaches great importance to the competence and independence of its certifiers. TÜV Süd Management Service GmbH is the responsible certification authority and also performs external audits.It also tests GA-tec employees in compliance with the stringent SCC work safety standard. The aim of this voluntary commitment is clear - "zero accidents!"

 

GA-tec certifications (excerpts)

DIN EN ISO 9001
DIN EN ISO 14001
SCC
CrefoZert
KTA 1401
DVGW
DIN 14675
WHG § 19
VdS

Zertifizierte Qualität

 

Die GA-tec und ihre Niederlassungen verfügen über mehr als 20 Zertifikate, ausgerichtet auf alle Schlüsselaktivitäten eines führenden Anlagenerrichters für Gebäudetechnik und Dienstleisters für Facility Management. Qualitätssicherung durch nachvollziehbare Prozesse, umweltgerechte Abläufe bis ins Detail und ein Projektmanagement, das sich an strikten Regeln des Arbeitsschutzes orientiert – daraus gewinnen nicht zuletzt die Kunden Sicherheit und Wertschöpfungspotenziale.

 

Bonität gehört zu den zentralen Assets jedes seriösen TGA-Partners. Sie wird auch operativ benötigt, um große Projekte abzuwickeln und zum Beispiel kostspielige Aggregate für die Kunden einzukaufen. Die GA-tec sichert diesen Faktor durch ein Bonitätszertifikat – als erstes Unternehmen im Wirtschaftsraum Heidelberg. Das kaufmännische CrefoZert wurde 2013 von der Creditreform Heidelberg ausgestellt und 2014 erneuert. Es bescheinigt die gute Bonität der GA-tec Gebäude- und Anlagentechnik GmbH.

 

Die GA-tec legt großen Wert auf die Kompetenz und Unabhängigkeit ihrer Zertifizierer. Zuständig als Zertifizierungsstelle ebenso wie für die externen Audits ist die TÜV Süd Management Service GmbH. Sie prüft auch die GA-tec Mitarbeiter nach der strengen Arbeitssicherheitsnorm SCC. Das Ziel dieser Selbstverpflichtung ist klar, es lautet: „Null Unfälle!“

 

Zertifizierungen der GA-tec (Auszüge)

DIN EN ISO 9001
DIN EN ISO 14001
SCC
CrefoZert
KTA 1401
DVGW
DIN 14675
WHG § 19
VdS